Our Board

The Community Land Trust is governed by the 12-member board of the Co-operative Housing Federation of BC.  CHF BC’s mission is to unite, represent and serve its members in a thriving co-operative housing movement.  Its directors are elected by delegates representing a community of more than 250 housing co-ops with almost 14,000 co-op homes.  While CHF BC’s principal vision is growing a community of permanently affordable co-operative housing, it is firmly committed to the preservation and expansion of the entire community housing sector in British Columbia.

  • Suzann Zimmering – President
    Jarrett Hagglund – Vice President
    Bob Lewis – Secretary
    Yuri Artibise – Treasurer
    Deanna Overland
    Dave Maier
    Janine Johnston
    Anne Davidson
    Shannon Sangster
    Judy Young
    John Bathurst
    Sahara Shaik